Database on admissions of films released in Europe
Films directed by Ming-liang Tsai
Film Director(s)
Aiqing wansui Ming-liang Tsai
Bu san Ming-liang Tsai
Chacun son cinéma ou Ce petit coup au coeur quand la lumière s'éteint et que le film commence Bille August, David Lynch, Lars von Trier, Jane Campion, Youssef Chahine, Atom Egoyan, Ken Loach, David Cronenberg, Aki Kaurismäki, Joel Coen, Takeshi Kitano, Theo Angelopoulos, Manoel de Oliveira, Wim Wenders, Ming-liang Tsai, Claude Lelouch, Kaige Chen, Hsiao-Hsien Hou, Kar Wai Wong, Olivier Assayas, Raymond Depardon, Gus Van Sant, Nanni Moretti, Walter Salles, Abbas Kiarostami, Elia Suleiman, Luc Dardenne, Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Raoul Ruiz, Roman Polanski, Amos Gitai, Yimou Zhang, Michael Cimino, Alejandro González Iñárritu, Ethan Coen, Andrey Konchalovskiy
Ch'ing shaonien na cha Ming-liang Tsai
Dong Ming-liang Tsai
Hei yan quan Ming-liang Tsai
He Liu Ming-liang Tsai
Jiao you Ming-liang Tsai
Ni neibian jidian Ming-liang Tsai
Tian bian yi duo yun Ming-liang Tsai
Visage Ming-liang Tsai
Xi you Ming-liang Tsai

© European Audiovisual Observatory

The data base LUMIERE provides a systematic compilation of available data on admissions of the films released in European cinemas since 1996. The data base is the result of the collaboration between the European Audiovisual Observatory and the various specialised national sources as well as the MEDIA Programme of the European Union.